<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title>VoIP Forums - Call Termination, Routes, Providers and Tech Forum - VoIP Fraud</title>
		<link>http://www.voipforums.com/</link>
		<description>This is to report voip fraud companies and individuals in the voip industry.  Please do not post account numbers or use this forum to collect past due balances.</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:45:48 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.voipforums.com/images/misc/rss.png</url>
			<title>VoIP Forums - Call Termination, Routes, Providers and Tech Forum - VoIP Fraud</title>
			<link>http://www.voipforums.com/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>great fraud voip_india</title>
			<link>http://www.voipforums.com/threads/67164-great-fraud-voip_india?goto=newpost</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:10:42 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>hi friends i inform u a big hacker .his yahoo id voip_india .he hack my brac bank ac in Bangladesh and transfer 50000 tk in other ac .pls beware...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>hi friends i inform u a big hacker .his yahoo id voip_india .he hack my brac bank ac in Bangladesh and transfer 50000 tk in other ac .pls beware about  this guy .his ip 207.244.216.77 .</div>

 ]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.voipforums.com/forums/40-VoIP-Fraud">VoIP Fraud</category>
			<dc:creator>anctg</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.voipforums.com/threads/67164-great-fraud-voip_india</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>fraud alert  crystelcomm from canada</title>
			<link>http://www.voipforums.com/threads/65520-fraud-alert-crystelcomm-from-canada?goto=newpost</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jul 2010 21:19:39 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>FRAUD ALERT 
All Friends are Informed that Crystelcomm a Company of Canada Having  
Ip Address   -70.38.12.57  
                         ...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>FRAUD ALERT<br />
All Friends are Informed that Crystelcomm a Company of Canada Having <br />
Ip Address   -70.38.12.57 <br />
                          -65.39.201.154<br />
                          -65.39.201.158<br />
                          -65.39.201.155<br />
                          -65.39.201.156 <br />
                          -65.39.201.157<br />
                          -76.74.143.243<br />
                          -206.248.147.53<br />
Company address-7800 Woodbine Ave, Unit 201, Markham –Canada<br />
Phone Number-416-708-0033<br />
Email Id <a href="mailto:-mmirzaei@crystelcomm.com">-mmirzaei@crystelcomm.com</a><br />
          <a href="mailto:billing@crystelcomm.com">billing@crystelcomm.com</a><br />
          <a href="mailto:smansouri@crystelcomm.com">smansouri@crystelcomm.com</a><br />
          <a href="mailto:aasgari@crystelcomm.com">aasgari@crystelcomm.com</a><br />
<br />
Have Cheated Us .Used 15K USD  and Now Not Paying Even Not Contactiny US. So Plz Don’t  Make Bussiess Deal With Them .<br />
Thanks<br />
<br />
<a href="mailto:voip_321@hotmail.com">voip_321@hotmail.com</a></div>

 ]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.voipforums.com/forums/40-VoIP-Fraud">VoIP Fraud</category>
			<dc:creator>voice287</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.voipforums.com/threads/65520-fraud-alert-crystelcomm-from-canada</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
